2010 National Championships

They’re Here! 2010 NCPA National Championships!

College Paintball Returns to Fox College Sports!

Fox College Sports will be broadcasting the 2010 NCPA National Championships, presented by Empire Paintball and Dye Precision, nationwide! Watch the Drexel University Dragons take on the Cal State University – Long Beach 49ers. Check out the listings below for times and availability!

                   
Regional Network Schedule
(all times are for the timezone noted)
Wednesday, June 9 Eastern Fox Sports Detroit3:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida3:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio3:00 PM
Fox Sports South3:00 PM
FSN Pittsburgh3:00 PM
MSG Plus3:00 PM
Central Fox Sports North3:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin3:00 PM
Fox Sports Houston5:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest5:00 PM
Mountain Fox Sports Arizona4:00 PM
FSN Rocky Mountain4:00 PM
Pacific FSN Northwest3:00 PM
Fox Sports West3:00 PM
 
Thursday, June 10 Eastern Comcast Philadelphia12:00 AM
Central Fox Sports Southwest11:00 AM
 
Saturday, June 12 Eastern Comcast Mid Atlantic1:00 PM
Central Comcast Philadelphia5:00 PM


Nationwide Fox College Sports Schedule
Date Time Network
June 9, 2010 3:00 AM EDT / 12:00 AM PDT FCS Central
June 9, 2010 8:30 AM EDT / 5:30 AM PDT FCS Atlantic
June 10, 2010 8:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT FCS Atlantic
June 11, 2010 4:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM PDT FCS Atlantic
June 12, 2010 6:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM PDT FCS Central
June 13, 2010 4:30 PM EDT / 1:30 PM PDT FCS Pacific
June 15, 2010 6:00 AM EDT / 3:00 AM PDT FCS Central
June 17, 2010 8:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT FCS Atlantic
June 17, 2010 10:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM PDT FCS Pacific
June 19, 2010 5:00 AM EDT / 2:00 AM PDT FCS Pacific
June 21, 2010 1:00 AM EDT / 10:00 PM PDT FCS Pacific
June 21, 2010 5:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM PDT FCS Atlantic
June 24, 2010 8:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT FCS Atlantic
June 25, 2010 4:00 AM EDT / 1:00 AM PDT FCS Atlantic
June 26, 2010 5:00 AM EDT / 2:00 AM PDT FCS Pacific
June 27, 2010 10:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM PDT FCS Pacific
June 28, 2010 5:00 AM EDT / 2:00 AM PDT FCS Pacific
June 29, 2010 11:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM PDT FCS Atlantic
July 1, 2010 8:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT FCS Atlantic
July 2, 2010 3:00 AM EDT / 12:00 AM PDT FCS Atlantic

The 2010 National Championships will be held April 9-11, 2010 at Central Florida Paintball in Lakeland, FL.

Scores for All Divisions


Register until Tuesday, April 6

See Team List and Pay

See it on YouTube:

See It Now on Hulu.com!

You can now watch paintball anytime on Hulu.com! Both the 2008 and 2009 NCPA Championships are now loaded. Check them out!

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.