National Champions Crowned!

After the dust settled this past weekend in Lakeland, Florida at Central Florida Paintball, we have crowned our National Champions for the 2010-2011 Season!

Class A

1st Place – University of Tennessee Volunteers

2nd Place – Cal State-Long Beach 49ers

3rd Place – University of Connecticut Huskies

4th Place – Liberty University Flames

Class AA

1st Place – SUNY Buffalo Bulls

2nd Place – Western Michigan University Broncos

3rd Place – Southern Connecticut State University Owls

4th Place – Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

High School

1st Place – Grayslake North Knights

2nd Place – The Lancers

3rd Place – G.E.C.A

4th Place – Hanover Indians

Class AA Season Champions

We’d also like to proudly announce our 2010-2011 Class AA Season Champions: The University of North Texas!

Complete Scoreboard

Congratulations to all the teams that participated and put in the hard word and dedication required to be champions!